sunday :)

hi everyone,
today i feel much better than yesterday,
and i woke up at about 10:30 am,
and then i played guitar hero,
after that i ate breakfast and put on clothes.
then i started cleanin' the house,
kind off boring but had to so yeah,
then i started my computer,
and went on to facebook, and
later i made some questions for a game
that me and my friends are gonna play on tuesday,
when my friends are comin' for a sleep over,
lots of fun of course!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
then i sat on the computer for a while,
after that  my friend called and we talked for a while.
and yeah now i'm writin' on the blogg.
so that's whats happend so far,
in the evening my cusins are comin' over to eat,
and hope that everyone are havin' fun!
bibi c ya all soon!!!!!!!! :) <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0