guest blogger

Hi, I'm Elins best friend Zanna♥
Elin is the best friend someone can have! We've been friends for a long time, since kindergarden. Now we are going in the same school and class, so we are spending a lot of time together in and after school. She is the one I always can talk too, we can fight and get angry on each other, but we are always friends before the end of school♥, I love that she is so understanding and can listen on everything I've got to say, she even cries with me when I have to cry♥ 
Elin, I lov ya !♥

 I have a blog too, it's www.zzannawinblad.blogg.se give it a look. Just comment if something is wrong,



// elins best friend !♥ 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Zanna

Naww, sweet I am !!

Lov ya<333

2009-10-28 @ 12:55:24
URL: http://zzannawinblad.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0